Registration of trademarks

in Ukraine, CIS countries, USA, UK,
countries of the European Union, Canada, UAE, Qatar.

– We work without intermediaries
– We carry out preliminary examinations
– Choosing the best registration option
– We provide full legal support

WE REGISTER TM:

LACILACT

Verbal

Combined

БП

Graphic

Volumetric and three-dimensional

COST OF TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

Depends on several factors such as:

Patent attorney fee;

Official fees of patent offices;

Resident or non-resident of Ukraine;

The terms for registering a trademark depend on the choice of the first country of filing and are: from 4 - 18 months

The number of applicants per application;

Brand type (verbal, combined, etc.)

The number of declared classes of the International Classification of Goods and Services (from 1 to 45 classes);

Choice of color of designation: black and white or color;

Img-01 Determination of the possibility of registering a designation as a trademark.

 

Before filing an application for registration of a trademark in the patent office, the patent attorney checks the declared designation for similarity and identity with the applications previously registered or filed for registration in homogeneous classes of the Nice Classification to the declared designation. Draws up a report and determines the prospect of registration of the claimed designation.

Img-01 Submission of an application to the Patent Office.

Taking into account the needs of the client's business and the need for urgent registration, we choose the most optimal patent office for the first registration of the designation as a trademark. (For example: in the UK it is absolutely realistic to obtain a trademark certificate in 4 months and then an international certificate in 6 months).

Img-01 Examination of the designation as a trademark by the patent office.

After filing an application and paying the official fees, the designation is sent for a formal examination, during which the correctness of filling out the form is established, the payment of official fees is confirmed and the classes of the Nice Classification are specified. In Ukraine and other CIS countries the examination of applications takes place in two stages and consists of formal and qualification examinations. During the qualification examination, the designation is checked for similarity and identity with previously registered and filed for registration applications in similar classes of the Nice Classification. In countries with formal examination, such as Great Britain, EU countries, USA, after formal examination there is a period of opposition, which lasts from 2-3 months, when anyone who believes that the registered designation as a trademark may violate his right, may submit a corresponding petition to the patent office, in which case, registration is possible only after filing with the patent office the corresponding objections in favor of registration of the designation and full settlement of the controversial situation in the patent office or court.

Img-01 Publication and issuance of a trademark certificate.

In countries with formal examination, the publication of trademark information is entered in the trademark register after formal examination. However, a trademark certificate is issued only after a successful period of opposition. In countries where the examination is carried out in two stages, publication in the register of trademarks and the issuance of a certificate is carried out on the basis of the decision of the qualification examination and after payment of the corresponding fees.

FOR REGISTRATION OF TRADEMARKS, PLEASE CONTACT:
Tel: +38 (095) 629-66-63 Email: info@sion.ua
Address for postal correspondence: P.O. Box 10318, Kharkiv, 61023, Ukraine

Or download and send us the completed the Brief for a quick calculation of your registration

WHO DOES THE REGISTRATION OF TM

Nataliia Riazanova is a PhD in Law, a Patent Attorney with over 15 years of experience in intellectual property protection.

Certificate of a patent attorney:

Tel: +38 (095) 629-66-63
Email: info@sion.ua

Address for postal correspondence: P.O. Box 10318, Kharkiv, 61023, Ukraine

EXAMPLES OF SOME TRADEMARKS

which we registered

FEATURES OF OUR WORK

We give preliminary recommendations

Before registration, we carry out a search for the similarity and identity of the claimed designation with previously registered and filed for registration trademarks in order to identify risks, prepare a report and a recommendation list, how best to protect the declared designation as a trademark.

We form a complete package of documents

We select the classes of the Nice Classification in which it is planned to use the declared designation, fill out the appropriate forms, pay the fees, submit an application to the patent office according to the wishes of the client.

Full support of the registration process

We fully accompany the registration process of the claimed designation in the patent office. We submit relevant applications for registration, other documents, carry on correspondence, pay official fees on behalf of the applicant, receive a certificate and hand it over to the customer.

We are an independent company

We work without intermediaries directly with patent offices in Ukraine, the CIS, Great Britain, in the countries of the European Union, etc.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Then ask us through the form or by phone

Write your question

A trademark is a mark for goods and / or services, presented in the form of a designation, according to which the products and offers of some persons differ from those of others.

All designations or combinations of designations may be registered as trademarks. A word, a phrase, numbers, letters, images, color combinations, as well as combinations of all or some of the above designations can be registered as a trademark.

Trademark registration in Ukraine helps business owners to protect themselves from illegal copying. A registered trademark is issued a legal certificate that provides legal protection of the trademark from illegal use. A small investment in TM registration in the future can save your business from many problems. SION Patent Law Company will help you register a trademark and protect your business.

SION specialists:

• advise on any questions on the registration of trademarks;
• help in carrying out preliminary search and analysis in order to identify risks and make recommendations for creating a trademark;
• help to register a trademark in Ukraine, forming the necessary package of documentation and submitting it to the appropriate authorities;
• provide full legal support in the registration and publication process, which accompanies the application for a trademark;
• prepare a reasoned response upon receipt of a preliminary refusal to register;
• represent your interests during legal proceedings.

SION’s patent attorneys are ready to provide detailed advice on registering a trademark and take care of this task.

SION specialists have the opportunity to independently submit national applications for the registration of trademarks in Ukraine, the Czech Republic, and the UK without intermediaries. Also, in the future, protection can be extended when filing an international application simultaneously in 122 states of the Madrid Agreement and Protocol.

SiON-регистрация торговых марок

© SION company LLC 2018

ADDRESS

Ukraine, Kharkiv, 61023, Romena Rollana str, 12
Тел.: +38 (095) 629-66-63

Ukraine, Kyiv, 01103, Tarasa Shevchenko Boulevard, 46
Тел.: +38 (095) 629 66 63

United Kingdom, London
Unit 7109, Ground Floor,
30 Bloomsbury Street, WC1B 3QJ
Phone: +44 (131) 204-87-07

E-mail: info@sion.ua

SOCIALS

      

Укажите Ваши контактные данные для связи со специалистом

Регистрация торговых марок

В Украине, странах СНГ, США, Великобритании,
странах Европейского Союза, Канаде, ОАЭ, Катаре.

– Работаем без посредников
– Проводим предварительные экспертизы
– Выбираем оптимальный вариант регистрации
– Предоставляем полное юридическое сопровождение

МЫ РЕГИСТРИРУЕМ ТМ:

LACILACT

Словесные

Комбинированные

БП

Изобразительные

Объемные и трехмерные

СТОИМОСТЬ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ ТОРГОВОЙ МАРКИ

Зависит от некоторых факторов, таких как:

Гонорара патентного поверенного;

Официальные сборы патентных ведомств;

Резидент или не резидент Украины;

Сроки регистрации торговой марки зависят от выбора первой страны подачи заявки и составляют:
от 4 – 18 месяцев

Количество заявителей по заявке;

Вид торговой марки (словесная, комбинированные и др.)

Количество заявляемых классов Международной классификации товаров и услуг (от 1 до 45 классов);

Выбора цвета обозначения: черно-белый или цветной;

ПОРЯДОК РЕГИСТРАЦИИ ТМ

Img-01 Определение возможности регистрации обозначения в качестве торговой марки.

Перед тем как подавать заявку на регистрацию торговой марки в патентное ведомство, патентный поверенный проверяет заявляемое обозначение на схожесть и тождественность с ранее зарегистрированными или поданными на регистрацию заявками в однородных классах МКТП заявляемому обозначению. Составляет отчет и определяет перспективу регистрации заявляемого обозначения.

Img-01 Подача заявки в патентное ведомство.

Учитывая потребности бизнеса клиента и необходимость срочной регистрации выбираем наиболее оптимальное патентное ведомство для первой регистрации обозначения в качестве торговой марки. (Например: в Великобритании абсолютно реально получить свидетельство на торговую марку за 4 месяца и далее международное свидетельство за 6 месяцев).

Img-01  Экспертиза заявленного обозначения в качестве торговой марки патентным ведомством.

После подачи заявки и уплаты официальных сборов патентного ведомства заявляемое обозначение направляется на формальную экспертизу, в процессе которой устанавливается правильность заполнения формы, подтверждается оплата официальных сборов и уточняются классы МКТП. В Украине и других странах СНГ экспертиза заявок проходит в два этапа и состоит из формальной и квалификационной экспертиз. Во время квалификационной экспертизы обозначение проверяется на схожесть и тождественность с ранее зарегистрированными и поданными на регистрацию заявками в аналогичных классах МКТП. В странах с формальной экспертизой, таких как Великобритания, страны ЕС, США, после формальной экспертизы есть период оппозиции, который длится от 2-3-х месяцев, когда каждый, кто считает, что регистрируемое обозначение в качестве торговой марки может нарушить его право, может подать соответствующее ходатайство в патентное ведомство, и в этом случае, регистрация возможна только после подачи в патентное ведомство соответствующих возражений в пользу регистрации обозначения и полного улаживания противоречивой ситуации в патентном ведомстве или суде.

Img-01  Публикация и выдача свидетельства на торговую марку.

В странах с формальной экспертизой публикация сведений о торговой марки вносится в реестр торговых марок после проведения формальной экспертизы. Однако свидетельство на торговую марку выдается только после успешно пройденного периода оппозиции. В странах, где проводится экспертиза в два этапа, публикация в реестре торговых марок и выдача свидетельства осуществляется на основании решения квалификационной экспертизы и после уплаты соответствующих сборов.

ПО ВОПРОСАМ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ ТОРГОВЫХ МАРОК ОБРАЩАЙТЕСЬ:
Тел: +38 (095) 629-66-63 Email: info@sion.ua

Или скачайте и отправьте нам заполненный Бриф для быстрого расчета стоимости Вашей регистрации

Задать вопрос через форму:

КТО ПРОВОДИТ РЕГИСТРАЦИЮ ТМ

Наталья Рязанова – кандидат юридических наук, патентный поверенный с опытом защиты интеллектуальной собственности более 15 лет.

Свидетельство патентного поверенного:

ПРИМЕРЫ НЕКОТОРЫХ ТОРГОВЫХ МАРОК

которые мы зарегистрировали:

ОСОБЕННОСТИ НАШЕЙ РАБОТЫ

Даем предварительные рекомендации

Перед регистрацией, осуществляем поиск на схожесть и тождественность заявляемого обозначения с ранее зарегистрированными и поданными на регистрацию торговыми марками с целью выявить риски, подготовить отчет и рекомендационный лист, как лучше защитить заявляемое обозначение в качестве торговой марки.

Формируем полный пакет документов

Подбираем классы МКТП в которых планируется использование заявляемого обозначения, заполняем соответствующие формы, оплачиваем сборы, подаем заявку в патентное ведомство согласно пожеланий клиента.

Полное сопровождение процесса регистрации

Полностью сопровождаем процесс регистрации заявляемого обозначение в патентном ведомстве. Подаем соответствующие ходатайства в пользу регистрации, другие документы, ведем переписку, от имени заявителя оплачиваем официальные сборы, получаем свидетельство и передаем заказчику.

Являемся независимой компанией

Работаем без посредников напрямую с патентными ведомствами в Украине, СНГ, Великобритании, в странах Европейского Союза др.

У ВАС ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Тогда задайте их нам через форму обратной связи или по телефону

Напишите свой вопрос

Или звоните по номерам:
+38 (044) 290-43-17
+38 (095) 629-66-63

Торговая марка – это знак для товаров и/или услуг, представленный в виде обозначения, согласно которому продукция и предложения одних лиц, отличается от предложений других лиц.

В качестве товарных знаков могут быть зарегистрированы всевозможные обозначения или комбинации обозначений. В качестве обозначений может выступать слово, словосочетание, цифры, буквы, изображения, цветовые сочетания, а также комбинации всех или отдельных выше перечисленных обозначений.

Регистрация торговой марки в Украине помогает владельцам бизнеса защититься от незаконного копирования. Зарегистрированной торговой марке выдается законное свидетельство, обеспечивающее правовую защиту товарного знака от незаконного использования. Небольшая инвестиция в регистрацию ТМ в дальнейшем может избавить ваш бизнес от множества проблем. Патентно-юридическая компания SION поможет вам зарегистрировать торговую марку и защитить ваш бизнес.

Специалисты компании SION:

• проконсультируют касательно любых вопросов по регистрации торговых марок;
• помогут в осуществлении предварительного поиска и анализа с целью выявления рисков и составления рекомендаций по созданию торгового знака;
• помогут зарегистрировать торговую марку в Украине, формируя необходимый пакет документации и подавая его в соответствующие органы;
• предоставят полное юридическое сопровождение в процессе регистрации и публикации, которыми сопровождается заявка на торговый знак;
• осуществят подготовку мотивированного ответа при получении предварительного отказа в регистрации;
• представят ваши интересы во время судебных разбирательств.

Патентные поверенные компании SION готовы предоставить подробную консультацию относительно регистрации товарной марки и взять на себя заботу в реализации данной задачи.

Специалисты компании SION имеют возможность самостоятельно без посредников подавать национальные заявки на регистрацию торговых марок в Украине, Чехии, Великобритании. Также в дальнейшем может быть расширена защита при подаче международной заявки одновременно в 115 государствах Мадридского соглашения и протокола.

SiON-регистрация торговых марок

© SION company LLC 2018

НАШИ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВА

Украина, Киев,
Тел: +38 (044) 290-43-17
+38 (095) 629-66-63

Харьков, проспект Науки, 60, оф. 202
Тел.: +38(095) 629-66-63

Великобритания
Suite 1, 4 Queen Street, Edinburgh, EH2 1JE, Scotland, UK.
Тел.: +44(131) 204-87-07

E-mail: info@sion.ua

СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ СЕТИ